Research Electronic Wireless


Vai ai contenuti

Contacts



Email us, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.


Information: info@rewsrl.it

Purchasing Department:

Teresa Libroia - ordini@rewsrl.it ; t.libroia@rewsrl.it

Marketing Department:

Andrea Barsotti - a.barsotti@rewsrl.it

Engineering Department:

Marco Barsotti - m.barsotti@rewsrl.it
Ing. Spartaco Gioli - s.gioli@rewsrl.it

Production :

Ciro Ripa - c.ripa@rewsrl.it
Marco Camarlinghi - m.camarlinghi@rewsrl.it

Contact centre: +39 0587 757544
Fax: +39 0587694644
------------- ------------- -------------
REW s.r.l.
Address: Via Meucci 3
56031 Bientina - Pisa, Italy
CCIAA-NREA - PI-159803
V.A.T NUMBER IT01845060506
Tel. +39 0587757544
Fax +39 0587694644
------------- ------------- -------------


Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu